Phone ext. 110
E-mail:   jrhilger@amsgnw.com
Although focused on his High School career, Jake plays an important role in all  company functions.  Jake plans to follow his brother and sisters footsteps, attending college and working in the family business, giving AJ a run for his money as top dog.
Sales Trainee
Jacob R. Hilger  “Jake”
Jake

Phone ext. 108
E-mail:   eahilger@amsgnw.com
2+  years experience as George Morlan Plumbing’s Overnight Emergency dispatcher, as well as a full time college student, Elizabeth is able to calmly and quickly handle all types of customer emergencies and issues day or night.
Sales & Customer Support
Elizabeth A. Hilger
Elizabeth

Phone ext. 106
E-mail:   cmhilger@amsgnw.com
Every successful company has a behind the scenes  person that keeps the train on the tracks.  Conservative by nature and experiencing the company from it’s inception, makes Connie the perfect company Controller.
Administrative  Office
Connie M. Hilger
Connie Hilger

Now Interviewing for Alaskan Representative position.
E-mail:   rallegretto@amsgnw.com
Phone ext. 107
Originally joining AMSG at it’s inception in 1989 as a part time employee, and 35+ years of  professional warehouse experience makes Richard the ideal person to handle all of our warehouse and shipping needs.  In 2008, Richard added a  Sales Support role and will assist customers  in all ways needed.
Warehousing & Sales Support
Richard Allegretto
Richard Allegretto

 Sales—Alaskan  Territory Only
Jason Leboeuf

Phone ext. 808
E-mail:   kyamauchi@amsgnw.com
Located on the Big Island of Hawaii, Kevin joined AMSG in June 2008.  His youth and  excitement combined with his families long history in the islands offer AMSG a  great new opportunity for a full time sales presence in the  Hawaiian territory.
Sales—Hawaiian Territory Only
Kevin Yamauchi
Kevin Yamauchi

Specialty Sales

Phone ext. 107
E-mail:   dradke@amsgnw.com
Named Oregon’s Entrepreneur  of  the Year, as owner of Marquis Spas in the Mid 80’s, Dave became a successful custom home builder throughout the 90’s and into 2004.  After a short  and boring attempt at early  retirement, Dave now joins his longtime friend Andy Hilger,  at  AMSG.
David Radke “Dave”
Dave
Phone ext. 109
E-mail:   hilger@amsgnw.com
Just starting out  in the business world, AJ works as sales support.  AJ’s long term goal is to run  AMSG as President , keeping it a family business for many years to come.  In addition to AJ’s current workload,  he has assumed the responsibility of AMSG’s full time “I.T.” Guru.
Sales & Internet Tech.
Andrew J. Hilger “AJ”
Aj Hilger

Phone ext. 101
E-mail:   ajhilger@amsgnw.com
Starting in the rep business in 1983 ,  including 10 years  experience as a National Sales Manager and 10 years as George Morlan Plumbing’s Corporate Sales Manager ,  Andy’s  keen sales sense, creativity,  and “Old School” mentality, keeps him the  face of AMSG.
President  / Sales>
Andrew J. Hilger “Andy”
Andy